Deutsch
    Chair of Microbiology
    Chairperson
    Office

    Cornelia Hellmuth-Gürz
    Phone: 31-84400
    E-mail: sekretariat.mikrobiologie@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Office: C201

    Simone Haninger
    Phone: 31-84400
    E-mail: sekretariat.mikrobiologie@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Office: C201

    Professors

    Prof. Dr. Roy Gross
    Phone: 31-84403
    E-mail: roy@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C205

    Prof. Dr. Jürgen Kreft
    Phone: 31-84419
    E-mail: kreft@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C227

    Scientists

    Dr. Andreas Demuth
    Phone: 31-82126
    E-mail: andreas.demuth@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C240

    Doctoral Students

    Daniela Auer
    Phone: 31-86610
    E-mail: daniela.auer@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C238

    Suvagata Roy Chowdhury
    Phone: 31-92798
    E-mail: suvagata.roy_chowdhury@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C241

    Michaela Groma
    Phone: 31-84332
    E-mail: michaela.groma@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C216

    Nitish Gulve
    Phone: 31-86606
    E-mail: nitish.gulve@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C229

    Jessica Horn
    Phone: 31-88130
    E-mail: jessica.horn@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C216

    Motaharehsadat Heydarian
    Phone: 31-86899
    E-mail: motaharehsadat.heydarian@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C237

    David Kessie
    Phone: 31-84225
    E-mail: david.kessie@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C208

    David Krones
    Phone: 31-89434
    E-mail: david.krones@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C216

    Maximilian Klepsch
    Phone: 31-89288
    E-mail: maximilian.klepsch@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C227

    Adriana Moldovan
    Phone: 31-99149
    E-mail: adriana.moldovan@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C216

    Franziska Solger
    Phone: 31-88513
    E-mail: franziska.solger@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C224

    Kathrin Stelzner
    Phone: 31-4725
    E-mail: kathrin.stelzner@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C216

    Nadine Vollmuth
    Phone: 31-84114
    E-mail: nadine.vollmuth@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C241

    Tao Yang
    Phone: 31-84243
    E-mail: tao.yang@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C237

    Marie Zachary

    Phone: 31 88406
    E-mail: marie.zachary@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C207

    Technicians

    Susanne Bauer
    Phone: 31-84407
    E-mail: s.bauer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C206

    Heike Czotscher
    Phone: 31-89356
    E-mail: czotscher@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C224

    Elke Maier
    Phone: 31-84500
    E-mail: emaier@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C237

    Kerstin Paprotka
    Phone: 31-83631
    E-mail: kerstin.paprotka@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C216

    Technical Support

    Manuela Hilpert
    Phone: 31-94406
    Room: C217

    Kerstin Kordmann
    Phone: 31-94406
    Room: C217

    Contact

    Universität Würzburg
    Sanderring 2
    97070 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-0
    Fax: +49 931 31-82600

    Find Contact

    Sanderring Röntgenring Hubland Nord Hubland Süd Campus Medizin