English
    Lehrstuhl für Mikrobiologie
    Lehrstuhlleitung
    Sekretariat

    Cornelia Hellmuth-Gürz
    Tel.: 31-84400
    E-mail: sekretariat.mikrobiologie@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C201

    Simone Haninger
    Tel.: 31-84400
    E-mail: sekretariat.mikrobiologie@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C201

    Professoren

    Prof. Dr. Jürgen Kreft
    Tel.: 31-84419
    E-mail: kreft@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C227

    Gruppenleiter und wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
    Doktoranden

    Daniela Auer
    Tel.: 31-86610
    E-mail: daniela.auer@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C238

    Suvagata Roy Chowdhury
    Tel.: 31-92798
    E-mail: suvagata.roy_chowdhury@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C241

    Michaela Groma
    Tel.: 31-84332
    E-mail: michaela.groma@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C216

    Nitish Gulve
    Tel.: 31-86606
    E-mail: nitish.gulve@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C229

    Jessica Horn
    Tel.: 31-88130
    E-mail: jessica.horn@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C216

    Franziska Hagen
    Tel: 31-83888
    E-mail: franziska.hagen@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C224

    Motaharehsadat Heydarian
    Tel.: 31-86899
    E-mail: motaharehsadat.heydarian@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C237

    David Kessie
    Tel.: 31-84225
    E-mail: david.kessie@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C206

    David Krones
    Tel.: 31-89434
    E-mail: david.krones@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C216

    Maximilian Klepsch
    Tel.: 31-89288
    E-mail: maximilian.klepsch@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C227

    Adriana Moldovan
    Tel.: 31-99149
    E-mail: adriana.moldovan@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C216

    Franziska Solger
    Tel.: 31-88513
    E-mail: franziska.solger@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C224

    Kathrin Stelzner
    Tel.: 31-84725
    E-mail: kathrin.stelzner@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C216

    Nadine Vollmuth
    Tel.: 31-84114
    E-mail: nadine.vollmuth@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C241

    Tao Yang
    Tel.: 31-84243
    E-mail: tao.yang@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C237

    Marie Zachary

    Tel.: 31 88406
    E-mail: marie.zachary@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C207

    Technische Assistentinnen

    Susanne Bauer
    Tel.: 31-84407
    E-mail: s.bauer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C206

    Heike Czotscher
    Tel.: 31-89356
    E-mail: czotscher@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C224

    Elke Maier
    Tel.: 31-84500
    E-mail: emaier@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C237

    Kerstin Paprotka
    Tel.: 31-83631
    E-mail: kerstin.paprotka@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C216

    Technische Angestellte

    Manuela Hilpert
    Tel.: 31-94406
    Raum: C217

    Kerstin Kordmann
    Tel.: 31-94406
    Raum: C217

    Kontakt

    Lehrstuhl für Mikrobiologie
    Am Hubland
    97074 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49 931 31-84400
    Fax: +49 931 31-84402
    E-Mail

    Suche Ansprechpartner

    Hubland Süd, Geb. B1 Hubland Nord, Geb. 32 Julius-von-Sachs-Platz 2 Fabrikschleichach Hubland Süd, Geb. B2 Campus Medizin